TwainShowSetupDialogSource() doesn't work on scanner mf4150

Discussions about TWAIN & WIA scanning in GdPicture.NET using GdPictureImaging.
Post Reply
kamichi
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Apr 27, 2010 8:37 am

TwainShowSetupDialogSource() doesn't work on scanner mf4150

Post by kamichi » Tue Jun 15, 2010 9:28 am

Hello Loïc, i have a problem with metod TwainShowSetupDialogSource() on scanner i-sensys mf4150. Setup window doesn't show. Why?

User avatar
Loïc
Site Admin
Posts: 5696
Joined: Tue Oct 17, 2006 10:48 pm
Location: France
Contact:

Re: TwainShowSetupDialogSource() doesn't work on scanner mf4150

Post by Loïc » Tue Jun 15, 2010 10:43 am

Hi,

This feature is not supported by all TWAIN devices. Seems to be the case of your scanner...

Kind regards,

Loïc

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest