Select Source Refresh

Discussions about TWAIN scanning in GdPicture.NET using GdPictureImaging.
Post Reply
gtoledo
Posts: 43
Joined: Thu May 28, 2009 7:30 pm

Select Source Refresh

Post by gtoledo » Wed May 24, 2017 6:25 pm

Hello,

I would like to know if it is possible to perform an update of the list of "Select Source", since when trying to make the selection of the scanner does not show any in the list.

For the moment we have solved this issue restarting the PC, only thus they appear in the list.
I have a multipage file with several pages of different sizes and another file with a blank letter-size page. Attempt to merge with the multipage letter size page, someone can help me?

User avatar
Loïc
Site Admin
Posts: 5496
Joined: Tue Oct 17, 2006 10:48 pm
Location: France
Contact:

Re: Select Source Refresh

Post by Loïc » Mon Jul 10, 2017 11:03 am

Hi,

You ca try to unload the source manager (TwainUnloadSourceManager() method) and trigger again the source selection.

Kind regards,

Loïc

gtoledo
Posts: 43
Joined: Thu May 28, 2009 7:30 pm

Re: Select Source Refresh

Post by gtoledo » Tue Jul 11, 2017 12:08 am

The list of scanners is now updated.

Thanks for your support

regards
I have a multipage file with several pages of different sizes and another file with a blank letter-size page. Attempt to merge with the multipage letter size page, someone can help me?

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest